Looking for great food and coffee at your next indoor/outdoor event?

The Buzz Mobile Cafe has a range of set ups to suit your needs. We are ideal for:

  • Corporate breakfasts & functions
  • Conferences and trade shows
  • School fetes, athletics carnivals
  • Product launches
  • University Open Days
  • Sporting events
  • Community festivals
  • Council events
  • Real estate auctions
  • Private parties
  • Charity events
  • Club functions

We have everything you need from premium coffee to home made sweets. View our extensive menu.

Book Online Now.


Come visit us at one of our upcoming events...

Sat 24 June RT Edgar auctions
Mon 26 June Oakleigh Library Morning Tea
Sat 1 July Hoskins auctions
Sat 1 - Sun 2 July Bicycle Network Junior Tour
Sat 8 July Hoskins auctions
Fri 1 Sep Mentone Grammar School Fathers Day breakfast
Tue 12 Sep Fonterra R U OK? Day
Thurs 14 Sep Fonterra R U OK? Day
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep Caroline Springs Relay for Life
Sun 24 Sep Private Function
Sun 26 Nov Ballarat Spring Fest - Market Day